enru

Director, Assistant to the Chairman

ПОПИ САВВА

Директор, Ассистент Президента

АКАДЕМИЧЕСКАЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИЯ

Попи имеет сертификат Исполнительного Секретаря, выданный Питманским Экзаменационным Институтом в Лондоне и Сертификат высшей степени в области бухгалтерского учета, выданный  Лондонской торгово-промышленной палатой.

ОПЫТ

Попи является знающим, компетентным и высококвалифицированным профессионалом, обладая более чем 30-летним опытом работы и экспертными знаниями в отрасли. Она начала свою карьеру вместе с господином Костасом Чилепис в компании Costas Tsielepis & Co, дипломированных бухгалтеров, в 1984 году в качестве его помощника.

Далее она стала личным помощником господина Чилепис и директором компании Chelco Management Services в 2009 году.

За многие годы она достигла значительных успехов в решении всех административных вопросов, связанных с аудитом, бизнесом и корпоративными услугами. Ее надежные и профессиональные навыки, приятная личность и десятилетние знакомства с клиентами доказали неоценимый вклад в рост и успех компании.

ОБЯЗАННОСТИ

Попи отвечает за общее управление работы Председателя и координирует работу от его имени. Она также регулирует корпоративные отношения с клиентами и партнерами.

Director, Assistant to the Chairman

Popi Savva

Director, Assistant to the Chairman

Academic & Professional Qualifications

Popi holds an Executive Secretarial Certificate from the Pitman Examination Institute, London and a Higher Stage Certificate in Accounting from the London Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Background

Popi is a knowledgeable, dedicated, highly capable and confident professional with over 30 years of experience in the industry. She started her career alongside Mr. Costas Tsielepis, at Costas Tsielepis & Co, Chartered Accountants, in 1984 as his assistant.

She followed Mr. Tsielepis to Chelco Management Services as his personal assistant and company Director in 2009.

Throughout the years she became highly versed in all administrative matters relating to audit accounting, business and corporate services. Her tried and tested vocational skills, pleasant personality and decades-long familiarity with clients have proved invaluable to the growth and success of the company.

Responsibilities

Popi is now responsible for the overall administration of the Chairman’s office as well as commissioning and coordinating work on his behalf. She also frequently handles corporate relations with clients and associates.